Rome Prati | WSET Courses AccademiaVino

WSET Courses AccademiaVino

WSET Qualifications in Italy - Certificati WSET in Italia

Rome Prati

AccademiaVino WSET Rome

AccademiaVino Roma

Courses are held in our own purpose-designed storefront location in the heart of Prati, one of the most elegant and central districts in Rome, within walking distance of the Vatican, with a wealth of restaurants, cafés and accommodations nearby.

The venue is just a 3-minute walk from the Cipro stop on the "A" Metro line.

 

Book Your Course at
AccademiaVino WSET Rome

WSET Level 1 Wines

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Friday, 15 October, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
€230

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Saturday, 13 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
€230

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Friday, 17 December, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
€230

WSET Level 2 Wines

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Saturday, 16 October, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 23 October, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 30 October, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
€640

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 28 October, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Friday, 29 October, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 30 October, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
€640

WSET Level 3 Wines

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 15 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 17 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Friday, 19 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
€1,070

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 10 January, 2022 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 11 January, 2022 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 12 January, 2022 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Thursday, 13 January, 2022 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Friday, 14 January, 2022 - 09:30 to 18:00
€1,070

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 15 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 17 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Thursday, 18 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Friday, 19 November, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
€1,070
Map & Directions: 

AccademiaVino WSET
Via Luigi Rizzo 102-104
00136 Roma

Ph. (+39) 06 8781 1087