Rome Prati | WSET Courses AccademiaVino

WSET Courses AccademiaVino

WSET Qualifications in Italy - Certificati WSET in Italia

Rome Prati

AccademiaVino WSET Rome

AccademiaVino Roma

Courses are held in our own purpose-designed storefront location in the heart of Prati, one of the most elegant and central districts in Rome, within walking distance of the Vatican, with a wealth of restaurants, cafés and accommodations nearby.

The venue is just a 3-minute walk from the Cipro stop on the "A" Metro line.

Book Your Course at
AccademiaVino WSET Rome

WSET Level 1 Wines

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Friday, 13 October, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€260

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Friday, 9 February, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€260

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Wednesday, 27 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€260

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Wednesday, 15 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€260

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Wednesday, 18 September, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€260

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Thursday, 14 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€260

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Thursday, 16 November, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€260

WSET Level 2 Wines

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 21 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Friday, 22 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 23 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 28 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Friday, 29 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 30 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Saturday, 16 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 23 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 30 November, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 30 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Friday, 31 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 1 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Saturday, 18 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 25 May, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 1 June, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Saturday, 9 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 16 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 23 March, 2024 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 23 November, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Friday, 24 November, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 25 November, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Saturday, 11 November, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 18 November, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 25 November, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 19 October, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Friday, 20 October, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 21 October, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 3 Wines

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 30 October, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 31 October, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 1 November, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 2 November, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 3 November, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 29 January, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 30 January, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 31 January, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 1 February, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 2 February, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 30 October, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 31 October, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 1 November, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 2 November, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 3 November, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 29 January, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 30 January, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 31 January, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 1 February, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 2 February, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 8 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 11 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 12 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 8 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 11 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 12 April, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 4 November, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 5 November, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 6 November, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 7 November, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 8 November, 2024 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170
Map & Directions: 

AccademiaVino WSET
Via Luigi Rizzo 102-104
00136 Roma

Ph. (+39) 06 8781 1087 Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Office hours for in-person visits: Wednesday to Friday, 10:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.