Rome Prati | WSET Courses AccademiaVino

WSET Courses AccademiaVino

WSET Qualifications in Italy - Certificati WSET in Italia

Rome Prati

AccademiaVino WSET Rome

AccademiaVino Roma

Courses are held in our own purpose-designed storefront location in the heart of Prati, one of the most elegant and central districts in Rome, within walking distance of the Vatican, with a wealth of restaurants, cafés and accommodations nearby.

The venue is just a 3-minute walk from the Cipro stop on the "A" Metro line.

Book Your Course at
AccademiaVino WSET Rome

WSET Level 1 Wines

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Thursday, 19 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€230

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Wednesday, 22 February, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€230

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Wednesday, 29 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€230

WSET Level 2 Wines

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Saturday, 14 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 21 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 28 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 26 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Friday, 27 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 28 January, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Saturday, 11 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 18 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 25 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 23 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Friday, 24 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 25 March, 2023 - 10:00 to 17:30
€680

WSET Level 3 Wines

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 30 January, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 31 January, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 2 February, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 3 February, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 17 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 18 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 19 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 20 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 21 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 30 January, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 31 January, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 1 February, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 2 February, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 3 February, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 17 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 18 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 19 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 20 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 21 April, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 29 May, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Tuesday, 30 May, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Wednesday, 31 May, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Thursday, 1 June, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Friday, 2 June, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
€1,170

WSET Level 1 Sake

WSET Level 1 Sake

  • Sunday, 29 January, 2023 - 09:30 to 17:30
€230
Map & Directions: 

AccademiaVino WSET
Via Luigi Rizzo 102-104
00136 Roma

Ph. (+39) 06 8781 1087 Monday to Friday, 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.

Office hours for in-person visits: Wednesday to Friday, 10:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.