Rome Prati | WSET Courses AccademiaVino

WSET Courses AccademiaVino

WSET Qualifications in Italy - Certificati WSET in Italia

Rome Prati

AccademiaVino WSET Rome

Courses are held in our own purpose-designed storefront location in the heart of Prati, one of the most elegant and central districts in Rome, within walking distance of the Vatican, with a wealth of restaurants, cafés and accommodations nearby.

The venue is just a 3-minute walk from the Cipro stop on the "A" Metro line.

 

Book Your Course at
AccademiaVino WSET Rome

WSET Level 1 Wines

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Friday, 14 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
€230

WSET Level 2 Wines

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Saturday, 29 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 5 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 12 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
€640

WSET Level 2 Wines

  • Thursday, 10 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Friday, 11 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 12 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 17:00
€640

WSET Level 3 Wines

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Thursday, 27 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Friday, 28 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Saturday, 29 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
€1,070

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Tuesday, 25 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 26 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Thursday, 27 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Friday, 28 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Saturday, 29 May, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
€1,070

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 21 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Thursday, 24 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Friday, 25 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
€1,070

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 21 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Thursday, 24 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Friday, 25 June, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
€1,070

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 2 August, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Tuesday, 3 August, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Wednesday, 4 August, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Thursday, 5 August, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
  • Friday, 6 August, 2021 - 09:30 to 18:00
€1,070
Map & Directions: 

AccademiaVino WSET
Via Luigi Rizzo 102-104
00136 Roma

Ph. (+39) 06 8781 1087