Poggio Mirteto | AccademiaVino WSET

AccademiaVino WSET

Corsi WSET in Italia - WSET Courses in Italy

Poggio Mirteto

Tenuta Santa Lucia

Tenuta Santa Lucia is a beautiful, family-run boutique winery which produces a range of award-winning wines.

Located in the Tiber River valley, among the gently rolling Sabine Hills, it combines the stunning views of a peaceful agricultural countryside packed full of historical landmarks with convenient access: this winegrowing paradise is just a 40-minute train ride from Rome city centre. Frequent direct trains are also available from Fiumicino airport.

Also used for elegant ceremonies and events, the facilities are top class and will definitely contribute to making your wine course an unforgettable experience.

Book Your Course at
Tenuta Santa Lucia

WSET Level 1 Wines

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Saturday, 30 September, 2017 - 09:30 to 17:00
€230

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Saturday, 5 May, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
€230

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Saturday, 9 June, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
€230

WSET Level 1 Wines

  • Saturday, 7 July, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
€230

WSET Level 2 Wines Spirits

WSET Level 2 Wines Spirits

  • Friday, 13 October, 2017 - 09:30 to 17:30
  • Saturday, 14 October, 2017 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Sunday, 15 October, 2017 - 09:30 to 17:00
€590

WSET Level 2 Wines Spirits

  • Friday, 15 June, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 16 June, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Sunday, 17 June, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
€590

WSET Level 3 Wines

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 23 July, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Wednesday, 25 July, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Thursday, 26 July, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Friday, 27 July, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 28 July, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
€970

WSET Level 3 Wines

  • Monday, 17 September, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Tuesday, 18 September, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Wednesday, 19 September, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Thursday, 20 September, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Friday, 21 September, 2018 - 09:30 to 17:00
  • Saturday, 22 September, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
€970
Map & Directions 

Tenuta Santa Lucia
Località Santa Lucia
02047 Poggio Mirteto - Rieti

Ph. (+39) 0765 24616

 

Accommodation

Booking.com